Me and my friends was playing and we saw a big bumb in the garden then we looked inside and the were a box me and my friends were so excited to look inside the box after digging the box out of the mud we found a paper and money we didn’t know what to do with the money so me and my friends grabbed the paper and the paper said this money blogs to my old friend after me and my friends went to the location to return the money after we knocked on the house and there was a old lady she told us to come in and we started talking and she told us that the old man died sadly we didn’t know what to do with the money so we gave it to the old lady but the old lady refuse to take the money so we took the money and donate it to the poor people.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *